Blogia
biosinforma

Language English Flip Diving Full Hack Free Bluestacks Sports Genre 2.9.0 Version Forum Help Find Hack

Flip Diving hack

 

 


Review: I was looking for a game that I could play to pass time in between activities, and I was already familiar with Flip Master. I have enjoyed every aspect of this game. It gets a little less fun once you’ve unlocked everything, but it’s still enjoyable. I’m hoping an update will come soon so I can unlock more things. I would love to see a dog character, like the one in Flip Master. Suggestions: There are clearly areas that could have another update added onto them, such as the tugboat. In Flip Master, you have to train your trampolinist, and that could be something done with the divers, too. I’d really also like an option to just do practice diving without worrying about getting in between the cones. I think the stadium would be a perfect place for this. Keep up the great work
In-app: Trampoline Hill
Ipad
Version: 2.8.8
brief: • The World's #1 cliff diving game - now on your mobile! •
genre: Entertainment
language: English

0 comentarios