Blogia
biosinforma

Language English Full Hack Free Latest Version Superstar Life

Superstar Life hack generator

 

 

 

  1. The games ok I guess but the spinning wheel is rigged I landed 100 gems but then it glitched and turned to 15 tickets I also think when you watch an advertisement to get gems that you shouldn’t have to choose carefully which box you might think the gems are in you didn’t watch the add to get something other than what you watched it for also all of the clothes are over priced I don’t pay 50 gems to get a shirt in real life neither does a “ superstar” I also don’t pay 1500 for a shirt seriously the in app purchases in this game are unbelievable and I don’t think that your energy should go down after doing something at a date or at work to which you can’t do anything and what! Why should you only get to spin the wheel twice unfair, and then if you want to spin it after the limit pay 500 dollars or 1,2,3,4,5 gems that’s a little much this
  2. English
  3. Bug fixes and game improvements
  4. Subtitle Your Path To Fame
  5. score 2405 review
  6. Publisher nanobitsoftware.com
  7. Device Iphone

 

 

0 comentarios